Executive Committee

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Committee Members

Dr. Leon Banks

Lynn Cross

Belinda Edler, Secretary

S. Derek Johnson-Gage, Chair

Dr. Nicole King-Cotton

Melissa Faye Manrow, Esq., Treasurer

William Mohr, Esq.

Jill Mays

Rosemarie Nelson

Alisa Porter

Dr. Le'Roy Reese

DeKalb Criminal Justice Treatment Coalition

Post Office Box 343, 15 Franklin Street, Avondale Estates, Georgia 30002

(770) 696-6993